2018 DEKALB INVITATIONAL SUPER PULL DRIVER LIST

The Dekalb Invitational Super Pull Committee would like to apologize for getting the following driver list published later than anticipated. We have had to make several adjustments within the last week which forced the driver list being late. Please pay special attention to the changes in the class pull order.

NOTE: The NTPA Light Pro Stock class and the NTPA Mini Rod class have been cancelled.

FRIDAY, MARCH 2, 2018

SATURDAY, MARCH 3, 2018

NATURAL SUPER STOCK:

Tim Beiser Kent Butler Mike Clark Mike Patterson Dave Perry Bob Rhoades

HOT RODS:

Todd Cooperider
Gary Frame
Gary Gabriel
Larry Mouser
Gerald Prouty
Jeff Shaw
Barney Taylor
Tim Taylor
Jim Tietge
Josh Van Horn
Bob Zaenkert

NOTE: For the Buckeye Outlaw class, we will be running 1/2 of the class on Friday night and 1/2 of the class on Saturday night. The top two (2) pullers from Friday night will compete again on Saturday night.

BUCKEYE OUTLAWS:

BUCKEYE OUTLAWS:

Cody Edwards
Brandon Haas
Derek Andrews
Buck Kinser
Randy Andrews
Taylor McCreery
Travis Centers
Russ Werner
Paul Meal
Miles Rosenberger
Mark Rothrock
Robert White

MINI RODS (OMMTPA):

ALTERED FARM:

Brian Amos Jack Bingham
David Campbell Dean Cottingim
Reed Cline Don Cottingim

Dan EuberJake DenglerBritta FenstermakerJeremy FruthRandy FenstermakerRob Hester

Eric HarmisonBrandon MonebrakeJudy HeckmanScott PattersonKevin HillChris Rosenberger

Francis Major Cory Smith

MODIFIED 4WD TRUCKS:

2.5 4WD DIESEL TRUCKS:

Ike Zaring Top 5 pullers from Friday Night

Jake Zaring Jake Zaring Crystal Zedrick Eddie Zedrick

NOTE: For the Hot Farm class, we will be running 1/2 of the class on Friday night and 1/2 of the class on Saturday night. The top two (2) pullers from Friday night will compete again on Saturday night.

HOT FARM: HOT FARM:

Darren Bommer Jared DeBuissert Marvin Boggs Henry DeBuissert

Tyler Elpers Russ Clark
Scot Miller Mark Gettinger
Michael Peters Kenny Maasberg
Chris Regedanz Troy Mason
Derek Vonderhaar Tylan Reynolds

Tony Weber

NTPA MINI RODS:

LIGHT PRO STOCK (COTPA):

Edger Burton
Casey Evers Allan Cutshall
Johnny Fleck Tim Cutshall
Chuck Hefner Randy Davis
Cole Wildermuth Joe Eder
Ryan Meyers
Dusty Price

Dusty Price Dick Storehalder

2.5 4WD DIESEL TRUCKS: Dick Storehalder

Jerry Thompson

Top 5 trucks to return on Saturday night.

Blake Anspaugh Mathew Isaacs

Chris Mann

NTPA Light Pro Stock:

Doug Monroe Evan Pearce Chad Ray Paul Ritchardson James Sandifer Ryan Walker Mitchell Wesler Larry Black
Dave Hill
Matt/Kyle Holland
Zach Howell
Travis Hughes
Greg Lamb
David Mandrik
Jared Nussbaum
Wes Spenser

^{*}PULL ORDER TO BE DETERMINED.

^{**}DRIVER PULL ORDER IN EACH CLASS TO BE DETERMINED.